Enquanto elas preparam novo álbum

Electrelane – Singles, B-Sides & Live

01. Film Music (Previously released by Indenial/Skint)
02. Come On (Previously released by Indenial/Skint)
03. Le Song (Previously released by Fierce Panda)
04. U.O.R. (Previously released by Fierce Panda)
05. John Wayne
06. I Love You My Farfisa
07. I Want To Be The President
08. I Only Always Think
09. I’ve Been Your Fan Since Yesterday
10. I’m On Fire
11. Long Dark
12. Oh Sombra ! (John Peel Session)
13. More Than This (live)
14. Birds (live)
15. Those Pockets Are People/The Partisan (live)
16. Today