"Life…The Best Game In Town"

É este o título do novo álbum dos Harvey Milk a ser editado na próxima semana via Hydra. Tracklist:

01 Death Goes to the Winner
02 Decades
03 After All I’ve Done For You, This Is How You Repay Me?
04 Skull Sock and Rope Shoes
05 We Destroy the Family
06 Motown
07 A Maelstrom of Bad Decisions
08 Roses
09 Barnburner
10 Goodbye Blues